Conseil d'administration Terra Isara

The governance of Terra Isara mainly brings together business leaders but also personalities from the academic world and research. Funding is ensured via the sums invested by the companies and also by individual donations

Terra Isara Executive Board

  • Jean-Luc GRISOT, President of Terra Isara, General Manager VALRHONA
  • Brigitte BRUNEL MARMONE, Vice President of Terra Isara, President of the Management Board LA VIE CLAIRE
  • Thierry LAURENCIN, Vice Président of Terra Isara, Director of Loans and Agriculture Development at CREDIT AGRICOLE CENTRE-EST
  • Bernard PITON, Treasurer of Terra Isara
  • Olivier de LACHAPELLE, Chairman of the Executive board of ISARA
  • Louis LEMOINE, Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors of ISARA
  • Pascal DESAMAIS, Director General of ISARA
  • Aurélien SUET, Vice-President of the Association of Engineers of ISARA
  • Yves LE BARS, President of the Scientific Council of ISARA
  • Michel GUGLIELMI, Teacher-researcher at ISARA
  • Christophe CHAVOT, Vice President of Foreign Relations COOP France Auvergne Rhône-Alpes
  • Christian BARQUI, BARQUI Conseil
  • Guy COLLILIEUX, Deputy Director of CNR
  • Jean-Yves COLOMB, President of the COOPERATIVE DAUPHINOISE
  • Hubert DUCROT, Managing Direction of REVILLON
  • Thierry GOUBAULT, President of CHARLES & ALICE
  • Pierre MARTINET, President of Martinet SA
  • Thierry ORIOL, Deputy General Manager of FROMAGERIE GUILLOTEAU
  • Alexandre SIMMLER, Managing Director of SBM
  • Francis THOMINE, General Manager of GROUPAMA Rhône-Alpes Auvergne
  • Daniel TIRAT, General Manager of Bjorg Bonneterre&Cie